Lehrerkollegium


ZUNAME VORNAME E-MAIL
Auer Raphael r.auer@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Barzewitsch Carina c.barzewitsch@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Bayer-Lay Eva e.bayer-lay@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Berg Rebecca r.berg@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Betzler Luisa l.betzler@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Boomgarden Jonathan j.boomgaarden@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Brochhausen Andreas a.brochhausen@friedrichschule-lahr.de
d'Almeida Yves y.dalmeida@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Donner Michael m.donner@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Eustachi Rahel r.eustachi@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Findling Patrick p.findling@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Fischer Marie m.fischer@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Fuchs Vera v.fuchs@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Grafmüller Martin m.grafmueller@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Hahn Jörg j.hahn@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Hampe Jacqueline j.hampe@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Himmelsbach Helene h.himmelsbach@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Kappert Mirjam m.kappert@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Kellermann Franziska f.kellermann@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Kocheise Christian c.kocheise@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Kölble Uwe u.koelble@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Kubina Susanne s.kubina@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Lohf Anna a.lohf@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Mergenthaler Marco m.mergenthaler@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Michel Claudia c.michel@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Nerpel Hans konrektorat@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Oder Katharina k.oder@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Repp Katharina k.repp@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Scherer Birgit b.scherer@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Schiewe Petra p.schiewe@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Schmidt Nicola n.schmidt@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Schwarz Vanessa v.schwarz@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Seizinger Stephan schulleitung@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Tröndle Simone s.troendle@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Vetter Roland r.vetter@friedrichschule-lahr.de
Walter Stephanie s.walter@friedrichschule-lahr.de

Krankmeldung

Zum Formular.

Mensaplan

Download PDF.

Busfahrplan

Mehr Info hier (externer Link).

Vertretungsplan

Login hier.

Termine

Mehr Info hier.

Elternbriefe

Mehr Info hier.

Digitale Lernplattform

Login hier (intern).